Staff

Brittany Howey

Executive Director

Office: (765) 662-1552

director@granthabitat.com

 

Board of Directors

Mia Erickson, Whitnell

President

merickson@whitnell.com

Andrea Rademaker, Huhtamaki

Vice President

and.rademaker@gmail.com

Doug Bryant, Rea Logan  & Co LLC CPAs

Treasurer

dougb@realogan.com

Sandy Beuoy, First Farmers Bank & Trust

Member

sandy.beuoy@ffbt.com

John Krumanaker, Progressive Dental Center

Member

drjohn@pdcmarion.com

Rich Lacy, Norris Insurance

Member

richardlacy29@gmail.com

Jerry Whitton, Past President

Member

jwhitton@indy.rr.com

Dan Young, Kingdom Construction

Member​

daniel@kingdomquality.com

Laura Riggs, The Center Group

Member

lariggs2000@yahoo.com

Jesse Harrison, MGH/Crothall

Member

jesse.harrison@mgh.net

our mission:

Seeking to put God's love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communities and hope.

We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin. For information on Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, click here or contact your local HUD office.